Are you looking for a gastronomic restaurant to make your stay in Albi memorable?

Located in the heart of Albi, next to the episcopal buildings and the Cordeliers quarter, Alchimy’s restaurant-brasserie welcomes you 7 days a week, for both lunch and dinner. It is very close to shops, cinemas and theatres.
 
 
ambiance brasserie cloche

"A Perfect place in Albi where it's really worth staying!"

REMI L. Tripadvisor

Now you have found the perfect place to eat in Albi! One of its best restaurants* will welcome you for lunch and dinner with fresh products and seasonal specialities.

Seafood, fish, meat… the Alchimy restaurant-brasserie is delighted to offer an original menu that includes the timeless classics of French cuisine. The key words are freshness, quality and seasonal produce for delicious home-style cooking.

*According to Tripadvisor

A romantic dinner in Albi? Be sure and choose the best!

First of all, your guest will be pleasantly surprised by our elegant setting you will be able to invite him or her to drink a glass of our local wine accompanied by some delicious and oysters delivered fresh daily. Once at table you will appreciate the quality of our refined service. You might well round off the dinner with a cocktail on the terrace to the sounds of a beautiful balinese fountain. Finally, why not? reserve one of the suites for an unforgettable night under the stars of the ville rouge, a UNESCO world heritage site!

How about reserving the restaurant for a private party?

Corporate evenings, meetings, parties, birthdays, weddings, baptisms, stag or hen nights all catered for! Contact us and we will be pleased to help you plan your events!

 

TO MAKE A RESERVATION:
TELEPHONE NUMBER: +33 5 63 76 18 18
Email/ Send us an email

servicetardif
Open
7 days a week

      cadre art deco

Old building house renovated in the deco style

Partners
13couleurgolfcouleurmuseemodecouleurscacouleursnacouleur

Vous recherchez un restaurant BISTRONOMIQUE pour marquer votre sejour à albi ?

Situé en plein centre-ville d’Albi, à deux pas de la Cité épiscopale et du quartier des Cordeliers, le restaurant-brasserie l’Alchimy vous accueille 7 jours sur 7, midi et soir, à proximité des boutiques, cinémas et théâtres de la ville.

 

 
ambiance brasserie cloche

"Une valeur sûre à albi qui merite que l'on s'y arrête"
Rémi L. Tripadvisor

Ne cherchez plus où bien manger à Albi, l'un des meilleurs restaurants d'Albi* vous accueille midi et soir avec ses produits frais et sa carte de saison

Fruits de mer, poisson, viande... le restaurant-brasserie l'Alchimy propose une carte qui revisite avec originalité les classiques et intemporels de la cuisine française. Les maîtres mots ? Fraîcheur, qualité et produits de saison pour une cuisine faite-maison.

*D'après le classement Tripadvisor

Un dîner romantique à Albi ? Sortez le grand jeu en choisissant la vâleur sûre

D'abord agréablement surpris(e) par ce cadre élégant, vous l'inviterez à boire un verre de vin d'un vigneron local accompagné de fameuses huîtres spéciales arrivées le matin même. Vous passerez ensuite à table et il / elle appréciera le raffinement du service sous cloche. Vous finirez par un dernier cocktail en terrasse, bercés par cette fontaine venue tout droit de Bali... Et pourquoi ne pas lui réserver une de nos suites pour une douce nuit mémorable sous les étoiles de la ville rouge, patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO ?

Vous célébrez un évènement et souhaitez privatiser le restaurant ?

Soirées professionnelles, meetings, groupes d'affaires, anniversaires, mariages, baptêmes...
contactez-nous et discutons ensemble de votre projet.

 

POUR RESERVER :
PAR TELEPHONE / 05 63 76 18 18
PAR MAIL / envoyer un mail

Nos Partenaires
13couleurgolfcouleurmuseemodecouleurscacouleursnacouleur